Freedom

I feel like I am at great place right now. I knew my fears were holding me back, but I didn’t know how much. I feel so free now. Seriously– who wants to go on a roadtrip? I have plans in the works to change the world (not really, but I feel this energy…like I can do anything). How about a meal at a restaurant? I’m up for it. Where before I felt so tired and headachey…so on edge. It was not a good feeling. Some days I would just hold my hand over my heart and feel the tha-thump, tha-thump and think about my life. I was so stuck. So terrified. I’m not saying everything changed overnight. It didn’t. But my mindset is changed. I saw a problem, and for years, I tried to ignore it. I did a darn good job of it too. But, if all good things must come to an end, then all bad things must also, right?

image

Leave a Reply

